All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Select link below to report a new issue: http://it.sdsu.edu/help/report.aspx

AidLink




Operational

Canvas




Operational

Duo




Operational

Google G Suite




Operational

Jamf




Operational

LabStats




Operational

Library Systems




Operational

Mediasite




Operational

Office 365




Operational

OnBase Imaging




Operational

Oracle Financials




Operational

Other Campus Systems




Operational

PeopleSoft CS (my.SDSU)




Operational

PeopleSoft HCM




Operational

Phone System




Operational

Respondus




Operational

SA+CD database (Enterprize)




Operational

SDSUid




Operational

ServiceNow




Operational

SharePoint




Operational

SIMS/R




Operational

Turnitin




Operational

WebPortal




Operational

Websites




Operational

Wireless Network




Operational

Wired Network




Operational

Zoom




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

July 5, 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM PDT

Components

PeopleSoft CS (my.SDSU)

Service

PeopleSoft CS (my.SDSU)

Description

my.SDSU Campus Solutions will be unavailable for system maintenance.
ServiceNow Network UpgradePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

July 15, 2022 8:00PM - July 16, 2022 4:00AM PDT

Components

ServiceNow

Service

ServiceNow

Description

Maintenance details: US Datacenter Edge Maintenance Start time: Friday, July 15, 2022, at 23:00 EDT (20:00 PDT) End time: Saturday, July 16, 2022, at 07:00 EDT (04:00 PDT) Expected Downtime: There will be 1-3 brief interruptions to service that will happen within the maintenance window, but total downtime should not exceed 20 minutes. During these brief interruptions, your instances will be unreachable or may have slow response times. Your instances will automatically return to normal availability and performance between the 1-3 brief service interruptions, as well as after the maintenance window has been completed.

External Services